We are pleased to announce the committee for the 2020 Oxford Africa Conference, the 10th edition. We are proud of this diverse team which comprise individuals from different countries, professional backgrounds and academic disciplines. They have already hit the ground running and we are excited about what they are planning to deliver. Please join us in congratulating them !




Meet our 2020 Oxford Africa Conference Co-Chairs.

Onyekachukwu Erobu (left) from Nigeria is reading for a Master of Public Policy at Green Templeton College.

Khathutshelo Nematswerani (middle) from South Africa is reading for a Master’s in African Studies at St Antony‚Äôs College

Salma Ait Hssayene (right) from Morroco is reading for a Master of Public Policy at Lady Margaret Hall.

2020 Oxford University Africa Conference Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *