Dear Members,

A heartfelt thank you from the committee for your unwavering support in all of our activities. Not a single thing that we achieved would have been possible were it not for your suggestions and active engagement! For those of you that are moving on and not staying in Oxford, please stay in touch with the Society as we will, in the near future, be hosting a series of events for our alumni. And for those that are moving on, we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavours and look forward to hearing from you!

The results from our elections are out and they've been thoroughly verified by your members manager - Wilfride. They are as follows:

  • President: 87% of the vote went towards Ndjodi
  • Treasurer: 97% of the vote went towards Nelissa
  • General Secretary: 95% of the vote went towards Temi
Ndjodi Latenda Ndeunyema
Nchimunya Nelisa Tebeka
Temitope Ajileye

Please join me in thanking the Rutendo administration for its wonderful work during the 2016/2017 academic term and in wishing good luck to the Ndjodi administration for the 2017/2018 academic term!

David Fonseca, General Secretary, 2016/2017

Say Hello to the Ndjodi Administration
Tagged on: